Tainted Too

His lips twitched. 

Lips I’ve marinated with my saliva often, tugging, pulling, biting with or without tongue. 

Perplexed I was, as he opened his mouth and said “ I love you ”.

I froze, and reconfigured my brain to that of a child. 

So… I said nothing. 

Using my cushion as a shield to protect myself from these dangerous words, clenching my fist tight with my remote against my palm as a sword on standby. 

He used these three words to penetrate my body differently.

A Luke warm stream of water evaporated from my eyes, as a timid condensed process began to leak between my thighs.

I was so embarrassed.

One half of half an hour had past.

I sat still, resembling a wax figure at Madame Tussaud’s.

My skin hairs awoken by the fear of falling, not in love, not for him, but into another puddle of sin, drowning over and over again. 

“Talk to me…please” tickled my ears like a fuzzy cotton bud. 

They say the mouth speaks what the heart is full of.

But I don’t know if that’s true.

I was young, new born fresh. 

However, a few creeks in a forest couldn’t stop the sinful burning desire we had to set our bodies alight, our legs intertwined, identically matching an overlapped chromosome segment. 

My B cup breast and high school hugs held him while he had a few minutes to groom his ego and I left. 

One thought on “Tainted Too

Leave a Reply

